Which countries did China sign bilateral social insurance agreements?

China and the following countries have signed 11 similar agreements: Germany, Korea, Denmark, Canada, Finland, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Spain, Luxembourg, Japan, and Serbia.

All existing agreements outline the types of employees who are eligible for exemption and the types of social insurance for which they are not required to pay.

Exemptions from social insurance are only available to a specific category of workers, not all expat workers.

Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Scroll to Top